Board of Directors

Scott Hussey Minnesota Sr. VP Global Sales, Upsher-Smith Laboratories
Fr. Erik Lundgren Minnesota Pastor of Saints Joachim and Anne Parish
Rosa Cumare California Private Practice, Attorney at Law
William S. Bojan Minnesota CEO, IGS – Integrated Governance Solutions
Scott Osterling Texas Director of Integration, Cameron
Casey Regan Minnesota President, MN Premier Banks
Shirley Seyfried Minnesota Past National Regent, Catholic Daughters of the Americas

Emeritus Board Members

†George Zirnheldt Former President & CEO, Power Systems Research
Jeff Cavins President of the Great Adventure Company
Gregory Cash President and Chief Financial Officer at HeartSine Technologies
Tim Hamill Global Practice Leader, Acxiom Corporation
Joseph Kueppers Staff Attorney, Archdiocese of St Paul Minneapolis
Roxanne Lackas Director at PricewaterhouseCoopers
Gary Martini President of Martini & Associates
Mike Smeby Retired Vice President of University Banks
Tim Bastian Instructor of Economics, Creighton University
Doug Smith Founder and Chief Artistic Officer of McNally Smith College of Music
Christopher Johnson, SJ (Aspirant Alum) The Society of Jesus – Priest
Frank More Retired Director, Land O’Lakes

leave a legacy of faith